Sunday, May 21, 2023

Historymakers Planning Committee

 Brainstorming sessions with the Historymakers Planning Committee are very productive. Diana Smith leads the group as we look forward to honoring our Arizona Historymakers, Saturday, October 14, 2023 at Arizona Heritage Center at Papago Park.

Congratulations to the 2023 Arizona Historymakers:
Frank M. Barrios, Michael M. Crow Ph.D., Angel Delgadillo, Dolan Ellis, Ira Fulton & the Fulton Family, Honorable Terry Goddard, Denise D. Resnik, Jeffrey M. Trent Ph.D., Daniel D. Von Hoff M.D., Mrs. Elizabeth J. White