Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Board of Directors for 2017-2018

Pam den Draak, Mary Garbaciak, Nina Filippi, Anne Lupica, Rebecca Stone, Diana Smith, Laura Helder, Linda Cathey, Renee Donnelly, Zona Lorig
Looking forward to a wonderful year with this new Board of Directors for the Historical League officially installed at the June Historical League meeting.

Nina trys out the new gavel.

President Anne Lupica turns over responsibilities to new President Nina Filippi.