Sunday, March 5, 2017

Historymakers Gala XII

 Presenter Barbara Barrett, Honoree Ed Beauvais, Pat Faur
Fabulous evening filled with Tuxedos, Turquoise and talented honorees. Kudos to co-chairs Deb Hester and Pat Faur for all their hard work in creating this AMAZING event. So many people to give credit to especially President Anne Lupica, all the committee members, and Andrea Evans of Evans Communications. The Arizona Biltmore ballroom never looked so good, the speeches and videos were inspiring and the food was delicious. The professional pictures will come later but here's a few teasers.
Honoree Wink Crigler

Honoree Senator Jon Kyl

Honorees Rosellen and Harry Papp

Deb Hester, Honoree Robert Spetzler MD, presenter Jim Bruner, Pat Faur

Deb Hester, presenter Bill Shover, Dr Warren Stewart, Pat Faur