Monday, June 6, 2022

Annual Recognition Luncheon in May: more photos

Historical League Recognition Luncheon was in May but these great photos just came in. We are so appreciative of all the volunteers that make our organization work so well. What a fun event!

President Chris Hackett

Anne Bever

Cathy Shumard, Emily Burns

Past President Claire Nullmeyer, Debbie McKinion, President Chris Hackett

Chairs of Recognition Luncheon: Jan Murray, Nina Phillipi, Clede Gorrell

Committee Chairs: President Advisor Susan Dale, Clede Gorrell, President Chris Hackett, 
Susan Howard, Cathy Shumard, Past President Claire Nullmeyer, Nancy Evans
Debbie McKinion, Susan Dale

Delores Tomasek, Linda Fritsch, Renee Donnelly

Diane Linthicum, Nancy Evans, Karen Belt, Ruth Ann Hogan

Emily Burns

Historymakers Hall Renovation Committee

Janet Young, Mariamne Moore

Janet Young

Julie Moore, Mary McMahon

Mariamne Moore

Mary Garbaciak, Jan Murray

Pat Faur, Mary Pat Honey

Renee Donnelly, Delores Tomasek

Sharron McKinney, Jan Murray, Ruth Ann Hogan

Susan Howard, Mary McMahon, Clede Gorrell, Mary Parker

Past President Claire Nullmeyer

Zona Lorig, Diane Smith, Anne Lupica