Saturday, November 19, 2022

1992 Historymakers Gala Evening Production

Hidden for 30 years in the archives, it is fascinating to watch the dignitaries attending the 1992 Arizona Historymakers Gala. Held at the brand new AHS museum in Papago Park, the crowd was dressed in their finest. Kent Dana was MC for the evening.

Enjoy a walk down memory lane with the very first Gala honoring Philip Curtis, Barry Goldwater, Robert Goldwater Sr., J. Eugene Grigsby Jr, Bil Keane, Sandra Day O’Connor, Frank Snell, The Wallace & Ladmo Team: Vladimir Kwiatkowski, Pat McMahon, Bill Thompson.