Monday, July 31, 2023

Plans are moving forward for 2023 Arizona Historymakers

 Plans are moving forward to honor the 2023 Arizona Historymakers on October 14 at AZHC in Papago Park. 

Videos are being produced to tell the story of each honoree. Take a peek at the video from 2001 Historymaker Jerry Colangelo.

Congratulations to the 2023 Arizona Historymakers:

Frank M. Barrios, Michael M. Crow Ph.D., Angel Delgadillo, Dolan Ellis, Honorable Terry Goddard, Denise D. Resnik, Jeffrey M. Trent Ph.D., Daniel D. Von Hoff M.D., Mrs. Elizabeth J. White