Monday, April 29, 2013

Winner of Al Merito Award in Las Cruces, New Mexico

Congratulations to Joe Abodeely from the Arizona Military Museum. He was awarded the Al Merito Award at the Joint Arizona/New Mexico History Convention in Las Cruces on April 19. Historical League members are wishing him well. AHS Executive Director Anne Woosley, Norma Jean Coulter, Zona Lorig, Jeannine Moyle and Mary Parker.