Sunday, May 16, 2021

New Board for Historical League 2020-2021

Big welcome to the new Board with Claire Nullmeyer as President. Chris Hackett as President-Elect. Susan Dale as Advisor. Along with Anne Lupica, Susan Howard, Diana Smith, Linda Fritsch, and Cindy Tidwell-Shelton, they work together to direct the Historical League events and promote AZ Heritage Center. Recognition luncheon and Award ceremony was held at Scott Resort in Scottsdale.