Monday, June 10, 2019

New Board of Directors for 2019-2020

Congratulations and welcome to new Board of Directors 2019-2020 who began their official term with today's meeting. 
President Susan Dale, President Elect Claire Nullmeyer, Secretary Chris Hackett, Treasurer Nina Filippi, Members at large-Anne Lupica, Cathy Shumard, Zona Lorig. 
Thank you for volunteering with the Historical League and continuing to make this organization vital, important and fun!