Thursday, October 3, 2013

Governors become Historymakers

From The Arizona Governors 1912-1990 by Dr. John L Myerss
Governors Babbitt, Mofford, Williams and now Raul Castro have all been honored by the Historical League as Historymakers. Governor Castro will be celebrated at Historymakers Gala XI along with 8 other inductees on February 8, 2014 at the Westin Kierland Resort and Spa. Arizona Recollections and Reflections Historymakers book tells about their life stories in photos and biographies. Tastes & Treasures cookbook features recipes and food memories from Historymakers. More at