Saturday, October 7, 2023

Historymakers Celebration comes back to it's original venue

1992 was the Historical League’s first Arizona Historymakers™ Gala held at the brand new Arizona Heritage Center at Papago Park. Now, our 2023 Celebration comes back to the AZHC with a new format. In one week, this will be a memorable and unique event. Click here to get tickets to the event

Come celebrate with us as we honor our 2023 Arizona Historymakers:

Frank M. Barrios, Michael M. Crow Ph.D., Angel Delgadillo, Dolan Ellis, The Honorable Terry Goddard, Denise D. Resnik, Jeffrey M. Trent Ph.D., Daniel D. Von Hoff M.D., Mrs. Elizabeth J. White.