Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Leaders of the Historical League

With President Margaret Baker at the helm, the Board of Directors has met several times already to work on the coming Historical League year 2015-2016. They are serious about their job.
Along with Margaret, we are grateful for the dedication of President-Elect Anne Lupica, Secretary Judy Blackwell, Treasurer Nancy Knight, Membership Karen Swanson, Advisors Zona Lorig, Nancy Evans and Kay Holcombe.
Good things are coming. Stay tuned . . .